SAC Regenerative Orthopedics

Alberto J. Panero, D.O.

Regenerative Orthopedics Specialist & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Sacramento, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Alberto J. Panero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Panero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ronald Z.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Panero is extremely professional and takes the time to explain in detail his diagnosis and opinion. He is also willing to listen to your concerns and needs.(Some orthopedic doctors I've meet with have not been as open minded.) I really like his approach to rehab and regeneration. It is refreshing to not have a Dr. want to immediately operate or medicate you. Nice courteous staff, reasonable wait time and the office is very accessible with a parking garage. Parking fee, I paid $1 for 30 mins, cash only.
Jim M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very personable and knowledgeable presenting options for the problem and then going forward from the choice made. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Office staff is fabulous as well.
Judy M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable about my issue!
J R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Fixed my problem, was gentile and caring. Thank you so much dr panero
Mia L.
Submitted 07/17/18
I am happy with the service.
Justin R.
Submitted 03/05/18
Fixed my problem immediately, saw many doctors before and Dr. Panero was by far the best!
Justin R.
Submitted 03/04/18
the only doctor that could fix my problem!! the best, thank you so much
Dave M.
Submitted 02/14/18
Firstly, best medical intake experience I've ever had. Dr. Panero was clear, to the point, and extremely helpful. I have a tricky issue and have been to a few sport medicine docs and he has come the closest to getting to the bottom of things.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/20/17
Good front desk staff
Paul S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Simply the most efficient doctors meeting I have ever had. He is clear, to the point and describes the risk/reward of each option. Highly recommended for athletes.
Emily R.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very kind and informative. Honest opinions.
Dr. Alberto Panero, DO

Regenerative Orthopedics Services

Insurance Providers

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
GEHA
HealthNet
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
SAC Regenerative Orthopedics
2801 K Street, Suite 330
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-846-9990
Fax: 916-732-3022
Office Hours

Get in touch

916-846-9990